Meininger's Finest 100

 

Meininger's Finest 100

SAVE THE DATE:
Tuesday, 23 November 2021, 9.15 a.m. to 6.15 p.m.

Please note: Access to this exclusively tasting event is only granted by a personal invitation from the organizer Meininger Verlag and for trade visitors only.


 

Meininger’s FINEST 100 – International Wine Summit assembles the cream of the wine elite, for a day of tasting at the very highest level. This international summit brings together 100 of the world’s best wine producers and 100 of the most prestigious sommeliers from Germany, Austria and Switzerland and 100 of the best wine retailers as well.

The wine event is only open to a select group of 100 producers and around 350 sommeliers and wine retailers and is the measure of competence, community and exclusivity within the industry.

Meininger’s FINEST 100 also benefits from the reputation of the Sommelier Summit, at which Meininger Verlag and Meiningers Sommelier – the magazine for fine wine – have welcomed the most celebrated German-speaking sommeliers to the Palatinate since 2013.

Meininger’s FINEST 100 – International Wine Summit follows the Sommelier Summit – with its challenging workshops and occasions to exchange views with colleagues – offers Sommelières and Sommeliers the ideal opportunity to taste wines from the best wineries in the world and to get to know the wine producers personally.

Meininger's Finest 100

Meininger's Finest 100

 

SAVE THE DATE:
Dienstag, 23.03.2021, 9.45 bis 18.15 Uhr

Bitte beachten Sie: Zugang zur Veranstaltung nur für Fachbesucher und auf vorherige, persönliche Einladung des Veranstalters (Meininger Verlag).


 

Meininger’s FINEST 100 – International Wine Summit versammelt seit nunmehr fünf Jahren die geballte Weinelite – das bedeutet ein Tag Verkostung auf allerhöchstem Niveau. Das internationale Gipfeltreffen bringt 100 der weltbesten Weinerzeuger mit 100 der renommiertesten Sommelières und Sommeliers aus Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz sowie 100 der besten Weinhändler zusammen.

Der Wein-Event steht nur einem handverlesenen Kreis von 100 Erzeugern und rund 350 Sommeliers sowie Fachhändlern offen und ist der Gradmesser für Kompetenz, Community und Exklusivität innerhalb der Weinbranche.

Die Meininger’s FINEST 100 profitiert außerdem vom Renommee des „Sommelier Summit“, zu dem der Meininger Verlag und Meiningers Sommelier – Das Magazin für Fine Wining bereits seit 2013 die anerkanntesten deutschsprachigen Sommelières und Sommeliers in der Pfalz begrüßen.

Die Meininger’s FINEST 100 – International Wine Summit im Anschluss an den Sommelier Summit – mit anspruchsvollen Workshops und viel Raum für kollegialen Meinungsaustausch – bietet Sommelières und Sommeliers die ideale Gelegenheit, Weine der weltbesten Weingüter zu verkosten und die Weinerzeuger persönlich kennenzulernen.